World Tours

The World Tours Committee plans several exciting trips each year, generally around the Asia-Pacific region. These trips usually take place between September and May and can be active or leisurely, cultural or historical. Past trips have included cycling in Guilin, China, sightseeing in India, history of the Philippines, and glamping in Mongolia.

 

Hiking Huangshan Mountains: October 8-10, 2024

Hiking Huangshan Mountains: October 8-10, 2024

Tuesday 8 October - Thursday 10 October

A unique Huangshan Mountains travel for hiking enthusiasts!

'Roof of the World' Tibet: September 23-29, 2024

'Roof of the World' Tibet: September 23-29, 2024

Monday 23 September - Sunday 29 September

Our Tibet tour itinerary includes tailormade adventures with a truly unique immersion...

MODERN TAIPEI:  September 12-15, 2024 - POSTPONED

MODERN TAIPEI: September 12-15, 2024 - POSTPONED

Thursday 12 September - Sunday 15 September

Unforgettable trip experience in your life!

Chic Chengdu, China

Chic Chengdu, China

Monday 22 April - Thursday 25 April

Enjoy the best food experience in Chengdu without missing the best tourist attractions, su...

Bespoke Sri Lanka:  February 19-25, 2024

Bespoke Sri Lanka: February 19-25, 2024

Monday 19 February - Saturday 24 February

Sri Lanka is full of surprises to discover. Poised off the southern tip of India, this tin...